St Martins Anglican Church logo

About Us

LEADERSHIP & STAFF


Revd. Kevin Robertson

Clergy: Rector

email: kevin@stmartinschurch.co.za

Get to know Kevin better, click here!


Revd. Mandy Pearson

Clergy: Associate Rector

email: mandy@stmartinschurch.co.za


Revd. Marj Bass

Clergy: Self-supporting Priest

email: mbass@saol.com


Adrian Davis

Executive: Church Warden

email: Adrian.LDavis@ArjoHuntleigh.com


Paul Darby-Wade

Executive: Church Warden

email: darbywade@mweb.co.za


Brad Toerien

Executive: Alternate Church Warden

email: bradt@fmi.co.za


Evan McIntosh

Executive: Treasurer

email: admin@stmartinschurch.co.za


Vicky Woolley *

Church Administrator

email: vicky@stmartinschurch.co.za


Sarah Parker *

Children's Pastor

email: sarah@stmartinschurch.co.za


Henk Botes*

Worship Director

email: henk@stmartinschurch.co.za


Blessing Khumalo *

Church Secretary

email: blessing@stmartinschurch.co.za


Sipho Phakhati *

Support: Senior Verger


Siyanda Mtshali *

Support: Verger


Emelia Nzama *

Support: General


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon